Kee Safety

Find a Rep

Select a USA Region

Our team of experienced fall protection experts are available to answer any questions or concerns you have about workplace safety, or general inquiries you have about Kee Safety products. We're looking forward to helping you Separate People from Hazards!

Mid-West Region Reps

Mario Carpenter

North Dakota, South Dakota, Wisconsin, Illinois, St. Louis Metro
734.255.1187 mcarpenter@keesafety.com

John Haight

Kansas, Missouri, Nebraska, Iowa, Minnesota
816.520.9371 jhaight@keesafety.com

Michael Smith

Michigan, Ohio, Indiana, Kentucky, West Virginia
734.369.1589 msmith@keesafety.com

South Region Reps

Mark Brockett

Oklahoma, Arkansas, Louisana
417.545.0633 mbrockett@keesafety.com

Michael Hein

South Texas & West Texas
713.817.0706 mhein@keesafety.com

Todd Stovall

Texas Panhandle
214.790.2768 tstovall@keesafety.com

West Region Reps

Eli Buck

Washington, Oregon
360.790.5253 ebuck@keesafety.com

Eric Lapin

Idaho, Montana, Wyoming, Colorado, Utah
720.703.5910 elapin@keesafety.com

Juan Lopez

Northern California, Northern Nevada
310.743.4949 jlopez@keesafety.com

Rodney Sandoval

Southern California, Arizona, Southern Nevada, New Mexico
562.320.1531 rsandoval@keesafety.com

North-East Region Reps

Nathan Borders

Maine, New Hampshire, Vermont, Massachusetts, Connecticut, Rhode Island
860.500.0477 nborders@keesafety.com

Sam Cressman

New Jersey, Delaware, Maryland, Washington DC
215.983.1118 scressman@keesafety.com

Jason Dytche

New York City & Long Island / Westchester / Rockland / Putnam / Orange Counties
716.339.6473 jdytche@keesafety.com

Russel Hartzog

Pennsylvania
412.295.4272 rhartzog@keesafety.com

Jim Nowaczewski

Upstate & Central New York
716.374.4982 jnowaczewski@keesafety.com

South-East Region Reps

Jay Barnett

Virginia, North Carolina, South Carolina
716.316.4707 jbarnett@keesafety.com

Anthony Brouwer

Tennessee, Mississippi, Alabama, Georgia
205.623.8061 abrouwer@keesafety.com

Scott Holler

Florida
404.491.4488 sholler@keesafety.com

Other Regions and Distribution

Tim Higgins

Distribution Sales Manager
716.316.4977 thiggins@keesafety.com

Michael Heim

Distribution Support Specialist
800.851.5181 ex. 147 mheim@keesafety.com