Kee Safety Kee Safety is a leading global supplier of fall protection and safe access products, services and training.

Find a Rep

Select a USA Region

Our team of experienced fall protection experts are available to answer any questions or concerns you have about workplace safety, or general inquiries you have about Kee Safety products. We're looking forward to helping you Separate People from Hazards!

Mid-West Region Reps

Mario Carpenter

North Dakota, South Dakota, Wisconsin, Illinois, St. Louis Metro
734.255.1187 mcarpenter@keesafety.com

Taylor Ferrino

Chicago Metro
312.507.1187 tferrino@keesafety.com

Matt Cesear

Ohio, West Virginia
440.429.4177 mcesear@keesafety.com

John Haight

Kansas, Missouri, Nebraska, Iowa, Minnesota
816.520.9371 jhaight@keesafety.com

Michael Smith

Michigan, Indiana, Kentucky
734.369.1589 msmith@keesafety.com

South Region Reps

Todd Stovall

North Texas
214.790.2768 tstovall@keesafety.com

Mark Brockett

Oklahoma, Arkansas, Louisana
417.545.0633 mbrockett@keesafety.com

Destinee Walker

South Texas & West Texas
512-820-9576 dwalker@keesafety.com

West Region Reps

Eli Buck

Washington, Oregon
360.790.5253 ebuck@keesafety.com

Eric Lapin

Idaho, Montana, Wyoming, Colorado, Utah
720.703.5910 elapin@keesafety.com

Juan Lopez

Northern California, Northern Nevada
310.743.4949 jlopez@keesafety.com

Rodney Sandoval

Southern California
562.320.1531 rsandoval@keesafety.com

Noah Dudek

Arizona, Southern Nevada, New Mexico
602.702.2679 ndudek@keesafety.com

North-East Region Reps

Katie Archer

Upstate & Central New York
585.386.9979 karcher@keesafety.com

Victor Cheikh

New York City & Long Island / Westchester / Rockland / Putnam / Orange Counties
929.456.7099 vcheikh@keesafety.com

Russel Hartzog

Pennsylvania
412.295.4272 rhartzog@keesafety.com

Jason Dytche

New Jersey, Delaware, Maryland, Washington DC
716.339.6473 jdytche@keesafety.com

Nathan Borders

Maine, New Hampshire, Vermont, Massachusetts, Connecticut, Rhode Island
860.500.0477 nborders@keesafety.com

South-East Region Reps

Judd Davidson

Tennessee, Mississippi, Alabama
205.659.0231 jdavidson@keesafety.com

Jay Barnett

Virginia, North Carolina, South Carolina
716.316.4707 jbarnett@keesafety.com

Scott Holler

Florida
404.491.4488 sholler@keesafety.com

Ground Based Support and Distribution

James Zern

Product Sales Manager-Ground Based Safety Systems - EAST
716.277.5397 jzern@keesafety.com

Jack Windmoeller

Product Sales Manager-Ground Based Safety Systems - WEST
312.720.4633 jwindmoeller@keesafety.com

Michael Heim

Distribution Support Specialist
800.851.5181 ex. 147 mheim@keesafety.com